Derzeit wird unser Verein von folgendem Vorstand geführt


Vorsitzender

Steven Scheller

s.scheller@feuerwehrverein-cochstedt.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Uwe Scheller

u.scheller@feuerwehrverein-cochstedt.de



Wehrleiter

Kevin Krabiell

k.krabiell@feuerwehrverein-cochstedt.de

Spielmannszugleiter

Ingolf Scheller

i.scheller@feuerwehrverein-cochstedt.de



Jugendwart

Ronny Münzner

ronny.muenzner@feuerwehr-cochstedt.de

Kinderwartin

Anja Ahrend-Krabiell

a.ahrendt-krabiell@feuerwehrverein-cochstedt.de



Kassenwartin

Dana Scheller-Brüggemann

d.scheller-brueggemann@feuerwehrverein-cochstedt.de

Schriftführerin

Anna-Lena Scheller

a-l.scheller@feuerwehrverein-cochstedt.de



Mitwirkender

Webdesigner

Ronny Münzner

ronny.muenzner@feuerwehr-cochstedt.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zuletzt aktualisiert am Montag 11. Januar 2021 um 15:46 Uhr